Monday, April 23, 2012

Hayward Fault Stadium and Cal Chancellor Search

um, meant to say Memorial Stadium--covered here:
Campus official responds to critical Memorial Stadium article

and see: 14 picked for UC Berkeley chancellor search committee

"UC Regents Richard Blum, Russell Gould, Monica Lozano, Leslie Tang Schilling and Bruce Varner
Faculty representatives Robert Powell, vice chair of the UC Academic Council; Judith Stepan-Norris, professor of sociology, UC Irvine; Fiona Doyle, professor of materials science and engineering, UC Berkeley; Marjorie Shapiro, professor of physics, UC Berkeley; Donald McQuade, professor of English, UC Berkeley
Staff representative Paul Riofski, manager of the Berkeley Nanosciences and Nanoengineering Institute
Student representative Bahar Navab, Graduate Assembly president
Alumni representative Karen Leong Clancy, president of the Cal Alumni Association
UC Berkeley Foundation Chair Arnold Silverman
Ex-officio committee members President Yudof, convener of the committee; and Sherry Lansing, chair of the Board of Regents"

No comments:

Post a Comment